IDEAL Award Winners

| Year | Name | Institution/School | State |
|------|------------------|-----------------------------------|-------|
| 2010 | Rachel Morales | University of Southern Maine | ME |
| 2011 | Louisa Martin | Southern New Hampshire University | NH |
| 2012 | Richard Haynes | University of New Hampshire | NH |
| 2013 | Rafael Muroy | Suffolk University | MA |
| 2014 | Chris Grant | Emerson College | MA |
| 2015 | Theresa Urist | Prospect Hill Academy | MA |
| 2016 | Mario Silva-Rosa | Assumption College | MA |
| 2017 | Jacklyn Haas | Salem State University | MA |